Free Webinar March 24th: “How Brain and Heart Health Impact Leadership” with Bob Pizzini

VeteranCrowd will be hosting three free webinar sessions on Tuesday March 24, 2020. Join us for about 30-45 minutes of virtual networking, and an interactive event with Bob Pizzini via Zoom from your desktop, tablet or smartphone.

Here are the links:

Join Session One – East Coast Noon EDT/11 AM CDT/9 AM PDT 

or  Register in advance for Session One Here

Join Session Two – Texas 1 PM EDT/Noon CDT 

or  Register in advance for Session Two Here

Join Session Three – California 3PM EDT/Noon PDT

or Register in advance for Session Three Here

Bob is a US Navy Special Operations veteran with 26 years of service in the enlisted ranks and as a commissioned officer. In his leadership role as an Explosive Ordnance Disposal Technician, Bob led highly specialized teams in counter terror operations where complete success was the only acceptable outcome. His leadership training, education, and experience in critical decision making prepared him to develop and operate a highly successful, award winning, multi-million-dollar business.

Bob combined his military background with his entrepreneurial success to develop a leadership continuum focused on developing and advancing high performing executives. He gives you methods to fully understand your organization, enhancing your ability to lead both internally and externally. His parallels between military decision-making and business decision-making provide executives with a new framework, analytical tools, and perspective. When combined with Bob’s battle-tested principles of leadership, executives and developing leaders will advance their competency, confidence, and presence.

You can also contact us below if you would like to get a calendar invitation – just let us know which session you prefer.

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *